Day 262 – Power Day!

12_ThePowerDayPower day!

After a quick trip to get spices for our next batch of Apple Pie to fulfill the Walmart order I came home to sit at my desk for several productive and creative hours.

I have a punch-list of things to get done so we can launch the new website.

When I get into those modes time flies by and it was 6 o’clock before I knew it. I am pretty excited about the new website and it is just the beginning of our growth.

Today I worked on Eve’s story and had some grammatical help for the about page. I created some new page banners and tomorrow Jesse will come over to get these things on the site.

I will take some new pictures for the recipe page and get some of the most popular recipes on the site and tie them to Amy’s pinterest page. Later this week I will get some good pictures of Dairyland and get that on the coming soon section of the sight.

Wednesday I will be going to Cashmere to make our next batch and then get back for a meeting to discuss plans for our first event out at Dairyland to take advantage of Small Business Saturday at the end of November.

This is a very exciting time with big things and lots of work to do to make them happen. I feel like the next few months will be bursting with news and great things. Thank you all for your support and prayers.

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment